AS+P Architects Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

2007年,是我们首次进入中国设计市场并且扎根于此的第十个年头。AS+P Albert Speer + Partner 有限公司成立了其全资子公司“AS+P Architects Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.”。相较我们大多数竞争者而言,好奇心引领我们较早地开拓了中国市场,而这确保 AS+P 在过去的几年内签订了许多意义非凡的设计合同:从整体地区规划与城市发展到远近闻名的建筑项目。不论是提出使用功能概念还是设计规划,我们所有的企划都致力于为中国可持续城镇化进程作出贡献。

如今,我们的上海办公室为您提供全套综合服务,它囊括了建筑、城市规划与设计,室内设计,景观建筑以及项目管理。项目题材的多样性和广泛性,网络思维模式的运用,以及过去二十载在中国市场积累的实际设计操作经验都反映在了我们团队所致力的每一个项目之中。

我们专业的上海团队包括将近四十名规划与设计师。他们把国际文化和广博的技术与人力知识都融合进我们的中国项目之中。每一个独特的项目都被视为无比重要,从开发到落实,都由一支专门组成的跨学科专家团队为您极富热情地服务。伴随着业务不断增长的复杂性以及主题的多样性,AS+P上海公司的发展倚靠于其多年的广阔经验并且在不断扩展其多学科专家网络。

在未来,快速发展的中国城镇将给AS+P带来许多具有挑战性的任务。无论何时,这些挑战都要求我们尝试新的方法以及设计策略,而这也将对整个公司的不断学习过程与多元化融合作出贡献。

Management

约翰尼斯 戴尔

合伙人兼高管

约翰尼斯·戴尔,生于1956年,毕业于达姆斯塔特工业大学,建筑与城市规划专业。1989年加入亚施德邦(AS+P)建筑设计公司。2007年起担任亚施德邦(上海)建筑咨询公司的执行总监。

Yue Zhang

张岳,生于1977年。本科就读于上海同济大学,2006年在德国鲁尔大学获得土木工程硕士学位。同年加入亚施德邦(AS+P)上海公司。2017年担任AS+P中国区总经理。2019年,张岳先生晋升为AS+P中国区合伙人。

Ralf Dietl

生于1975,毕业于慕尼黑工业大学,建筑与城市规划专业。2009加入亚施德邦(AS+P)上海公司,2017年担任AS+P中国区创意总监。2019年晋升AS+P中国区合伙人,为AS+P中国战略贡献自己的力量。

22年份施工经验
/
40员工

项目

  • 方案架构
  • 开放空间规划
  • 国际竞赛一等奖
  • 规划范围:XXX
  • 自:XXX

通过融合所有层面的不同功能、空间和形状,打造一座充满活力的城市。2022 年亚运会运动员村的方案旨在通过建筑以及开放空间规划,在”城墙”内将运动场、商业区和文化中心互相关联,从而建立一片统一、活跃、不同主题领域相互关联的区域。此外,AS+P 建筑师咨询(上海)有限公司正在规划一条长 2.3 公里的环形路,让行人体验运动员村及各种活动的魅力。

  • 详细的城市规划和交通规划
  • 地下建筑物规划
  • 国际比赛中获奖情况

上海AS + P计划设计一个新城区,包括一个集地铁、公交和出租车出行方式为一体的交通枢纽。 发展战略应融合在整个规划规章中,并应对整个地区的发展发挥积极作用。上海磁悬浮站以及上海国际博览会的密集人流量以及混合使用将会构成主要潜力。该高人口密度区所面临的发展障碍是如何使交通枢纽简便流畅地运行。

  • 国际竞赛一等奖
  • 详细的城市规划和交通规划
  • 土木工程空间规划
  • 地铁车站交通量研究
  • 人行通道设计
  • 规划范围:200 公顷

虹口区的北外滩对于上海的城市发展尤为重要。该地区位于历史悠久的“外滩”以北,与浦东半岛接壤。北外滩拥有重要的公共设施以及主要的航运和办公大楼,是黄浦江沿线的四个主要开发区之一。AS+P Architects (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. 在国际创意竞赛中获得一等奖,其开发方案充分利用了约 200 公顷面积的区域优势。缩紧城市中心、混合利用土地,以及通过各种公共交通方式转换和减少个人交通,这是可持续规划方案的重点:在占地 70 公顷的中心区域,采用行人专用区连接东西两座醒目的摩天大楼,行人专用区两旁是四层高的住宅楼、办公楼和行政楼,可提供各种娱乐和餐饮服务。此外,通过公共交通将步行区与东西两座地铁站相连。还可以由此进入地下购物中心和新建国际轮渡码头。占地约 130 公顷的地幔带的主要规划重点是保护现有建筑,并在规划结构中引入软边界。

  • 国际竞赛一等奖
  • 四个核心地区的详细城市规划
  • 松江南站地铁站交通规划
  • 产业发展规划
  • 规划面积 6,000 公顷

上海松江规划局发起国际竞赛,为 6,000 公顷的城市扩建项目制定总体规划方案。其中还提供了两座“电影城”和四个核心区域的城市规划,以及有关未来电影城战略的可行性研究。AS+P Architects Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. 荣获战略总体规划一等奖以及交通枢纽设计奖。

  • 国际竞赛一等奖
  • 五处地产的详细城市设计
  • 交通规划与工业规划
  • 规划范围:726 公顷

AS+P Architects Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. 在 726 公顷土地总体规划设计中获得一等奖,包括总占地面积达 424 公顷的五处地产的详细设计。城市规划方案包括 T.O.D.(以公共交通为导向的开发)、城市更新、工业园区和交通的改善等方面。

设计方案的目的是通过仔细分析现有条件来确保制定出详细的设计。该方案旨在突出规划区域的功能特点和个性化形象、开发开放空间和标志性建筑及凸显核心区域的位置。这些措施将有助于使新庄区成为明杭区的中心和上海的主要市区之一。

西水东超高层综合体建筑位于无锡市梁溪区解放南路和健康路路口西南侧,北邻古运河。它是无锡西水东项目XDG-2006-48号地块A块的三期发展项目。  项目由一栋200米高的超高层塔楼和一栋独立的裙房组成。塔楼共50层高,包含商业、酒店配套设施,soho、酒店式公寓,五星级管家高端公寓和一个云端公共设施层,裙房为4层高的商业建筑。地下配置了3层的停车库。整个建筑地上总建筑面积为76839平米。 该建筑是无锡西水东中央生活区的最高楼,也是整个区域的地标建筑。这栋建筑将成为展现无锡未来生活方式的典范。同时,这里的空中花园也为无锡市民欣赏无锡CBD、惠山和京杭大运河提供了一个最佳去处。 凭借创造性和理性的设计,我们希望为这里打造一栋独特的建筑,它不仅有简洁高效的外型,也有丰富优雅的细节。 这栋建筑将为这里的市民创造一个高品质的生活环境。

Impressions

AS+P Architects Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

In 2007, ten years after first entering the Chinese planning market and to position ourselves permanently in the region, AS+P Albert Speer + Partner GmbH founded a wholly owned subsidiary “AS+P Architects Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.”. The curiosity that took us to China far sooner than most of our competitors ensured, that AS+P landed some of the most interesting planning contracts of the past few years: from planning entire regions and urban development to prestigious architecture projects. In terms of both functional conception and design, all our plans aim to play a role in the sustainable urbanization of China.

Our Shanghai office provides comprehensive services ranging from architecture, urban planning and design to interior design, landscape architecture and project management. The diversity and breadth of subject matter, networked thinking and the experience gained in over two decades of planning practice in China are reflected in every one of the projects our team works on.

In a world in which planning and building projects are becoming ever more complex, AS+P Shanghai consciously opts for a holistic approach: Our professional team consists of round about 40 planners and designers bringing inter­national culture in combination with broad technological and human know-how into our China projects. Each individual project is of paramount importance and thus developed and realized by a highly motivated and specifically composed interdisciplinary team of experts. Due to the growing complexity and thematic diversity of assignments, AS+P Shanghai relies on its vast experience acquired over many years and is constantly expanding a network of specialists of varying disciplines.

In the future as well, the rapid rate of growth of Chinese cities will present AS+P with challenging assignments, which will at all times demand new approaches and planning strategies and as such contribute to the entire company’s continual learning process and diverse alignment.

Management

Johannes Dell

born in 1956. Graduate Engineer in architecture and urban planning, Technical University of Darmstadt. Architect and architect of urban design. With AS+P since 1989. Since 1995 Partner at AS+P Albert Speer + Partner GmbH. Managing Director of AS+P Architects Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. since 2007.

Yue Zhang

born in 1977. Master of engineering, Ruhr University in Bochum. With AS+P Shanghai since 2006. Since 2017 General Manager. Associated Partner of AS+P Architects Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. since 2019.

Ralf Dietl

born in 1975. Graduated Engineer in architecture and urban design, Technical University Munich. With AS+P Shanghai since 2009. Since 2017 creative director. Associated Partner of AS+P Architects Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. since 2019.

22Years of experience
/
40Employees

Projects

  • Architecture design
  • 1st prize of the intl. competition
  • Open space design

A vibrant city comes from the aggregation of functions, spaces and forms at all levels. The aim of the architectural and open space concept is to connect the sports center, commercial center and cultural center in the northern section inside the "city wall" and create a semi-open "vitality field" (containing of six fields). The vitality field is endowed by activities of different themes, forming the spatial pattern of ‘one city in six fields’. AS+P Shanghai won the 1st prize in an inter­national competition and plans a 2.3 km long circular slow walking trail, so that the public can fully experience the spatial charm and the activities of each dynamic field.

  • Detailed urban design and traffic planning
  • Underground space planning
  • 1st prize in inter­national competition

The task of the project was to create an urban design for a new quarter including e new transportation hub (Metro, Maglev, Buss, Taxi). The development strategy could be easily implemented in planning regulations und create a strong image for the whole development area. Among the key potentials were the frequented locations Maglev Station Shanghai and International Expo Shanghai and a mixed-use development. However, the major constraints identified were how to deal with the transportation node in terms of easy and complementary transportation flows, the high density.

  • 1st prize of the intl. competition
  • Detailed urban design
  • Traffic planning
  • Underground space planning
  • Metro station transfer study
  • Elevated pedestrian corridor design
  • Design built

The so-called 'North Bund' in the Hongkou district plays an important role in Shanghai's urban development. The area is located north of the historic Bund and adjacent to the Pudong peninsula. As a third developmental focus along the Huangpu River, the area with its significant service and public facilities will complement both popular urban districts. AS+P's concept for the North Bund area prevailed 1st prize in an inter­national ideas competition. The concept utilizes the locational advantages as well as the exceptional accessibility of the ca. 200 ha area. Downtown densification, land-use mixture, conversion and the reduction of individual traffic due to exceptional public transport offerings are focus of the sustainable planning concept. Additionally, the core area encompassing around 70 ha of central downtown offers primarily shipping-related services and office buildings. The two landmarked high-rises, situated in the west and the east, are connected by a pedestrian zone, lined with four-story housing retail, entertainment and gastronomy uses. The pedestrian zone offers access to the local public transport network by two underground railway stations in the east and west. These stations further connect generous underground shopping areas as well as terminals of the new inter­national ferry harbor. The main planning focus within the ca. 130 ha "mantel zone" is the sustainability of the existing building substance as well as to realign a sensitive boundary to the new structures.

  • 1st prize
  • Detailed urban design of 4 core areas
  • Traffic planning of the Songjiang south railway station
  • Industrial development planning

In order to gain more professional perspectives on inter­national level, Shanghai Songjiang Planning Bureau launched an inter­national competition. The competition comprises a Conceptual Master Plan for a 6000 ha city-extension including two movie city sites and a detailed urban design plan for four core areas, such as a feasibility-study on future movie industry strategies. AS+P submitted the design scheme and won the 1st prize for the strategic urban design master plan, plus a unit-prize for the transportation-hub design.

  • 1st prize in inter­national competition
  • detailed urban design of 5 lots
  • traffic planning and industrial planning

AS+P Shanghai received the 1st prize in an inter­national competition containing the design of a master plan for a 726 ha area and a detailed urban design of five core areas, having a total of 424 ha. The urban design concept included aspects of T.O.D. (Transit Oriented Development), urban renewal, industrial park upgrading and traffic optimization. The goal of the design concept was to provide a detailed urban design through carefully analyzing the existing conditions. The concept should present the functional feature and image character, enhance the creation of open spaces, landmark buildings, highlighting spots of the core areas, so that the Xin Zhuang sub-center will become the center of the Ming Hang district and one of the main sub-centers of Shanghai.

  • Architecture conceptual design
  • Super high rise

The Xishui Dongchao high-rise complex is located on the southwest side of Jiefang South Road and Heping Road intersection in Liangxi District, Wuxi City and borders the ancient canal in the north. It is the third phase development project of Block A of XDG-2006-48, Wuxi Xishuidong Project. The building includes one super high-rise tower of 200m and one independent annex. The 50-floor main tower comprises areas for commerce, hotel service facilities, soho, service apartment, five star high-end apartments and some public service facilities on the top floor. The four-story annex is for commercial use. There will also be three underground garages. The total over ground GFA are 76,839 sqm. This building will be the highest building and thus landmark of the central area of Wuxi Xishuidong. The creative and rational design aims at creating a unique building design that combines a simple and efficient appearance with rich and elegant details. The building will provide high quality living environment for the citizens.

Impressions